Joseph A. Pinto

#barflypoet & author of dark fiction


Hello everyone!  I’m embarking on a blog tour for my recently released novella Dusk and Summer, and I thought you’d like to join me.  You’ll have the opportunity to visit some great blogs and the even greater people who have been gracious enough to host me.  You’ll learn a thing or two about me along the way, as well gain a better understanding as to exactly what Dusk and Summer is all about.  You just might be able to win a copy of Dusk and Summer as well!  So why don’t you hop aboard and join me for the ride?

Our first stop is the site of the lovely Shah Wharton – a wonderful lady based in Dubai and the UK.  She’s the author of several short stories herself, and along the way somehow manages to promote and support her fellow writers.  I don’t know how she does it, but she does!  So kick your feet back, click on the following link and read up on what I consider to be the Importance of Inspiration.  And don’t forget to say hello to Shah! 🙂

DuskAndSummer_JosephAPinto_FrontCover_Large

 

 

5 thoughts on “Dusk and Summer Blog Tour: Stop #1

  1. Great job, Joe!! A very nice thank you to Shah! 🙂

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      Thank you, Nina! 🙂

  2. What a great way to thank your hosts Joseph 🙂

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      Thank you Julie! 🙂 It’s the least I can do! 🙂

  3. Joseph Pinto says:

    Thank you, Julie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

