Joseph A. Pinto

author of horror & poetic prose


Can you believe we’re on our 5th stop of our Dusk and Summer blog tour already?  Take a look out the window – do you know where we are?  Scotland!  That’s right Scotland, home of not only the Loch Ness Monster but Karen Soutar as well!  Karen is a driving instructor by day, torturer of her husband by night, and in the space between hosts a nifty little blog called, well, ‘Karen Soutar‘ (this woman is all business, I tell you! lol).

Karen has been a huge supporter of my work, and while I can’t necessarily provide you with evidence of Nessie, I can provide you with this: Dusk and Summer was unlike anything I’d ever written before, and in my post ‘A Rare Tribute‘ on Karen’s blog you’ll learn why.

So chill out for a bit, eat some haggis, get a ‘I Love Nessie’ shirt in the tourist shop and enjoy Karen‘s homey nook out here in beautiful Scotland.  And whatever you do, please make sure you all say hello to Karen!!  She’s been a most gracious host! 🙂

DuskAndSummer_JosephAPinto_FrontCover_Large

7 thoughts on “Dusk and Summer Blog Tour: Stop #5

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      Thank you Sheri! 🙂

  1. Karen Soutar says:

    Thank you so much, Joe! (I’ve seen Nessie, btw). 😉

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      You’re very welcome! (I used to feed Nessie btw) 😉

  2. Such a great way to thank your hosts Joseph – I’m sure they appreciate your thoughtfulness 🙂

  3. Joseph Pinto says:

    Thank you Julie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

