Joseph A. Pinto

#barflypoet & author of dark fiction


With Scotland in our rearview, we now head back to the States; namely the headquarters of Sirens Call Publications.  The amazing gals at Sirens Call PublicationsNina, Julie and Gloria – turned Dusk and Summer into a reality for me.  They immediately recognized that Dusk and Summer was born of love, written with love and let me tell you, they did nothing but heap tons of their own tender loving care into the production and publication of my book!

Sirens Call Publications invested their time and energy into Dusk and Summer – something I’ll forever be grateful for – so please join me on their website as I speak of my own investment – ‘An Investment of My Heart.’  Oh yeah, they’re also having chips and refreshments available, along with a book giveaway!

As always, please make sure to say hello to Nina, Julie and Gloria of Sirens Call Publications! 🙂

DuskAndSummer_JosephAPinto_FrontCover_Large

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Dusk and Summer Blog Tour: Stop #6

Leave a Reply

