Joseph A. Pinto

author of horror & poetic prose


Pack you bags, we’re going to Canada!  What am I talking aboot?  I’ll tell you what I’m talking aboot –  for the ninth stop of my Dusk and Summer blog tour, we’re in beautiful Canada, home of Julianne Snow, host of ‘The Flipside with Julianne‘ blog, sinister plotter of the webseries ‘Days with the Undead’, as well one of the founders of Sirens Call Publications Julianne has put a great deal of thought and preparation into the Dusk and Summer blog tour – you think these plane tickets come cheap? lol – and it shows.  I’m extremely grateful for all she has done!

I sit down with Julianne and discuss why my book is such ‘an unforgettable fantasy journey.’  I think you should sit down and take a read, too.  Oh yes, and you might just win a ebook copy of Dusk and Summer if you enter the drawing!

And please make sure to say hello to Julianne! 🙂

DuskAndSummer_JosephAPinto_FrontCover_Large

 

12 thoughts on “Dusk and Summer Blog Tour: Stop #9

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      Welcome Julie! 🙂

  1. Reenie Denver says:

    I have really enjoyed your approach to your blog tour. I am going to have to read your book@

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      Hi Reenie 🙂 Thank you very much! I appreciate that you’ve taken interest in my work 🙂

      1. Reenie Denver says:

        I have taken interest. You make me want to try my hand at horror.

      2. Joseph Pinto says:

        Actually, my book is anything but horror; unfortunately it does deal with a horrible topic. Have you read any of my actual horror fiction?
        And thank you for your interest 🙂

      3. Reenie Denver says:

        Only the poetry and prose on your blog and the description of your books on AMAZON. The one I am downloading is “Flowers for Evelyn” I thought it was a horror story.

      4. Joseph Pinto says:

        Thank you! Yes, Flowers for Evelene is a horror novel. I wrote it back in 2005, so be warned! My writing style has greatly evolved since then lol I thought you were talking about Dusk and Summer

      5. Reenie Denver says:

        should I read that one instead? What would you suggest?

      6. Joseph Pinto says:

        Hmm, two completely different stories. Ok, tell you what, I suggest reading Dusk and Summer first since I’m donating proceeds to a worthy cause. Then I can give you more info about the other, as well talk horror fiction with you 🙂

      7. Reenie Denver says:

        sounds good 🙂

      8. Joseph Pinto says:

        Sent request on twitter DM for your email address

Leave a Reply

