Joseph A. Pinto

barflypoet & author of dark fiction


‘rewrite’

an open book
yet you rewrite
my every page.

#barflypoet
#josephapinto

© Copyright Joseph A. Pinto. All Rights Reserved.

Aren’t we all lost in some way..?

My poetry collection ‘A Distilled Spirit: pained prose from a bar‘ now ready for consumption at:

Amazon paperback: goo.gl/31Zp1i

Amazon kindle ebook: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079J536ZC

Barnes and Noble: goo.gl/SbKH26

UK Amazon paperback: goo.gl/4LcSxE

UK Amazon kindle ebook: goo.gl/wHsW14

6 thoughts on “rewrite

  1. Perfect. I love this poem.

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      I chink imaginary scotch glasses with you, Andrew! 🙂

  2. Neha Sharma says:

    This is amazing! Loved it 🙂

    1. Joseph Pinto says:

      thank you so much! 🙂

      1. Neha Sharma says:

        My pleasure, Joseph! 🙂

Leave a comment